Back to Top


Elected/Appointed Officials

Mark DeSaulnier, United States Congress
Eleni Kounalakis, State Lieutenant Governor
Tony Thurmond, State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Delaine Eastin, State Superintendent of Public Instruction (ret.)
Betty Yee, State Controller
Nancy Skinner, California State Senate
Henry Stern, California State Senate and Chair,
Senate Committee on Natural Resources
Bob Wieckowski, State Senator
Rob Bonta, State Assembly
Buffy Wicks, State Assembly
Bill Quirk, State Assembly
Ellen Corbett, President, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Dee Rosario, Vice President, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Colin Coffey, Treasurer, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Beverly Lane, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Dennis Waespi, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Ayn Wieskamp, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Phong La, Alameda County Assessor
Keith Carson, Alameda County Supervisor
Nate Miley, Alameda County Supervisor
Richard Valle, Alameda County Supervisor
Alice Lai-Bitker, Alameda County Supervisor (ret.)
John Gioia, Contra Costa County Supervisor
Lateefah Simon, President, BART Board and Civil Rights Leader
Peggy McQuaid, Albany Vice Mayor
Michael Barnes, Albany City Council
Rochelle Nason, Albany City Council
Jesse Arreguin, Berkeley Mayor
Lori Droste, Berkeley City Council
Rashi Kesarwani, Berkeley City Council
Susan Wengraf, Berkeley City Council
Laurie Capitelli, Berkeley City Council (ret.)
James Chang, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board 
Jane Bartke, El Cerrito Mayor (ret.)

Gabe Quinto, El Cerrito City Council
John Bauters, Emeryville City Council
Dianne Martinez, Emeryville City Council
Ally Medina, Emeryville City Council
Ruth Atkin, Emeryville City Council (ret.)
Raj Salwan, Fremont Vice Mayor
Anu Natarajan, Fremont Vice Mayor (ret.)
Myrna de Vera, Hercules Mayor (ret.)
Libby Schaaf, Oakland Mayor
Dan Kalb, Oakland City Council
Sheng Thao, Oakland City Council
Courtney Ruby, Oakland City Auditor
Barbara Parker, Oakland City Attorney
Roy Swearingen, Pinole Mayor
Pete Murray, Pinole City Council
Devin Murphy, Pinole Planning Commission
Tom Butt, Richmond Mayor
Rosemary Corbin, Richmond Mayor (ret.)
Irma Anderson, Richmond Mayor (ret.)
Nat Bates, Richmond Vice Mayor
Jael Myrick, Richmond City Council
Myrna Lopez, Richmond City Council (ret.)
Harpreet Sandu, Richmond City Council (ret.)
Kathy Chao Rothberg, San Pablo Mayor (ret.)
Abel Pineda, San Pablo City Council
Rita Xavier, San Pablo City Council
Meredith Brown, Peralta Community College District
Elsa Ortiz, Vice President, AC Transit District
Mister Phillips, West Contra Costa School Board 
Cesar Zepeda, West County Wastewater District Board
Eric Zell, West Contra Costa Healthcare District Board (ret.)
Neil Tsutsui, EBRPD Park Advisory Committee
Bruce Bayaert, Chair, Trails for Richmond Action Committee (TRAC)


Alameda County Democratic Party
Democratic Party of Contra Costa County
Alameda Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Contra Costa Labor Council, AFL-CIO
AFSCME Council District 57
AFSCME Local 2428
Berkeley Firefighters Association Local 1227 
IBEW Local 595
Berkeley Democratic Club
East Bay Young Democrats
Albany Democratic Club
Asian Pacific American Democratic Caucus of Alameda County
Lambda Democratic Club of Contra Costa County
Black Women Organized for Political Action (BWOPA)
East Bay Animal PAC
Bay Rising Action
East Bay Times
East Bay Women's Political Alliance

Community Leaders

Stephanie Allan
Mary Barnsdale
Jana Bouc
Celeste Burrows
Winston Burton
Mary Ann Campbell
Nancy Carleton
William Carman
Julie Caskey
Denise Defreese
Valeria Evans
David Fielder
Tim Frank
Gregory Free
Joel Freid
Thomas Gandesbery
Frances Gandy
Teri Gerritz
Rohini Haar
Claudia Kawczynska
Susan Moffat
Donna Griggs Murphy
Hana Levin
Kendra Luck
Al Miller
Kyle O'Brien
Ted Radosevich
Nancy Riddle
Marilyn Saarni
Andrew Sullivan
Robert Taylor
Britt Thorsnes
Will Travis
Mal Warwick

*Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only.

Paid for by Elizabeth Echols for East Bay Regional Parks Board 2020, FPPC#1428397
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu